Contacts

Martin Shumaker
Associate Vice Chancellor
Strategic Asset Management
(805) 893-4031
martin.shumaker@ucsb.edu


Campus Planning & Design

Alissa Hummer
Director, Campus Planning & Design
(805) 893-4091
alissa.hummer@ucsb.edu


Position Vacant
Associate Campus Architect
(805) 893-7009


Shari Hammond
Principal Planner
(805) 893-3796
shari.hammond@ucsb.edu


Community Housing Authority

Rosemary Peterson
Executive Director, Community Housing Authority
(805) 893-3187
rosemary.peterson@ucsb.edu


Blake Cardoza
Community Housing Program/Customer Relations Representative
(805) 893-4367
blake.cardoza@ucsb.edu


Real Estate Office

Daniel Sweeney
Director, Real Estate Services
(805) 893-3801
daniel.sweeney@ucsb.edu